(254) 848-5263

Search By Agent

Esther Easter
REALTOR®
Call 254-723-4395
esther@legacyapproved.com
Featured Properties For This Legacy Agent
Majestic Oaks in Meridian
Bosque County | $ 1,941,000
Robinson Retreat
McLennan County | $ 329,000
Property With Potential
Bosque County | $ 275,000
Greg Smith
REALTOR®
Call 254-715-5999
greg@legacyapproved.com
Featured Properties For This Legacy Agent
El Presidio
Coryell County | $ 2
City View Farm
McLennan County | $ 194,000
Stagecoach 40 Acres
McLennan County | $ 240,000
Eileen DuJardin
REALTOR®
Call 254-715-1752
thebulllady@legacyapproved.com
Featured Properties For This Legacy Agent
Hwy. 6 Ranchette
Robertson County | $ 602,500
Durango Ranchette
Falls County | $ 145,000
Kosse Ranchette
Falls County | $ 255,000
Tyler Skinner
REALTOR®
Call 254-931-0473
tyler@legacyapproved.com
Featured Properties For This Legacy Agent

There are currently no properties available for your search results.

Tom Waitley
REALTOR®
Call 254-652-1658
tom@legacyapproved.com
Featured Properties For This Legacy Agent
Mackey Ranch Rd.
McLennan County | $ 475,000
Eric Williams
Broker & REALTOR®
Call 254-715-7555
eric@legacyapproved.com
Featured Properties For This Legacy Agent
Old Cemetary Ranch
Falls County | $ 678,640
Sandy Fork Farms
McLennan County | $ 725,944
End of the Road Ranch
Limestone County | $ 463,800
Tim McGinty
REALTOR®
Call 469-441-9052
tim@legacyapproved.com
Featured Properties For This Legacy Agent
Broadmeadow Farms
Hill County | $ 1,850,000
Productive Pastures
Hill County | $ 417,641
Investment Property
Hill County | $ 1,048,125
Michelle Yglecias
REALTOR®
Call 254-733-1600
michelle@legacyapproved.com
Featured Properties For This Legacy Agent
151 PR 845
Freestone County | $ 220,000